You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk after a 47 cm (18.5") Record Snowfall

WOW...Umm I'd really like to experience that kind of temperature one...Actually no that's a complete lie.

I'd like to be in the middle of the snow like that, but not with that temperature! 🤣

I love the last photo as the snow on the table looks like icing on a bundt cake!

Sort:  

It looks like a bundt cake on a cake platter. I always think that too. One comment I will make about the cold is that our homes are very well insulated and heated, nice and cosy.

Yes and as much as I do love being a hermit in my Home, I'm not sure I could stay there 24/7 without having open windows for fresh air because I don't think I could actually go outdoors...🤣, especially after being so warm and cosy!