You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile challenge: Granada

Well funny I had some serious plans to be in Alicante with my good friend October just past for my 50th BD, but ofcourse, didn't go anywhere and won't be able to for a while as now I have to recover from the financial loss that our lockdowns caused....but one day and sooner rather than later, I will be there!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear, that you where not able to go. Especially for your 50th. Crazy times… hoping for better times to come 🍀🍀
Many plans changed during the outbreak. I was supposed to travel to Australia and New Zealand for the first time… That didn’t go ahead too, and was not refunded. But I’m still here and happy to be alive 😎

We will recover, I keep thinking positive!
One day you are able to travel again too…
Sending some love 🥰