You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Afternoon in the Mountains

Nice to see you again @mipiano and thanks for sharing this great walk- especially for those of us here in Melbourne, still in lockdown.

I can't wait to be able to finally get out in the fresh mountain air for a hike. It's been wayyy too long and yours has just made me so jealous too! 😄

Sort:  

Yay, @chocolatescorpi , thanks for stopping by. Yes it was just a few weeks but seemed as eternity.

I am sorry to hear you are still (or again) in the lockdown, well it's not so nice feeling, for sure. Hope you will be allowed soon to go out 🤘

Actually it's funny you say that, it does feel like an eternity when you have a break from Peakd and then the time absolutely flies past and suddenly instead of just a few days, it's somehow become a few months! 😱

I hate it when that happens cause I miss everyone so much...

Lockdown will be over soon, I think they've started to realise we just have to get out in it and roll with the punches- well in the case, the virus...