You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legend or facts?

Hola Amigi!
Comesta?

Muchos Gracias por Wednesday Walk!
what a gorgeous walk and a great history lesson too!

I really want to go dress shopping in Encanto, but I'll have to lose 200 stone first by the looks of those tiny sizes!

My friend Jo who lives in Torrevieja has actually been living in my spare room for the last 6 months and is going back to Spain next month, so hopefully I'll be able to get Indy Jaan a passport so she can become a Spanish Ringneck Parrot instead of an Australia Indian Ringneck and then we can check out Spain and the rest of Europe and come and meet you and all of the other European Hive family too!

INDY IN CAR.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, how sweet!🐦

Torrevieja, not that far away from us, so yes - when you and Indy Jaan are here in Spain, let me know 😇

A Hive meetup is always fun! 😃

Yes it is a dream of mine, not omly to get to Spain and Europe in general (due to a lot of your posts here...especially that one of Portugal when you were in that amazing restaurant/bar with the white organ up high in the wall..), but to be able to finally meet a real life hiver IRL too!

And absolutely definitely you too!

I'm thinking next year when my rental lease is up here in Melbourne....