You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk A few shots from walks in the last week

A nice round up of beautiful photos for the end of this year and fresh into the next!

Speaking ofwhich, I send my warmest regards and biggest wishes that you, your family and friends have a wonderful, warm, safe and amazing new year filled with an abundance of love, peace, harmony, good health, much happiness and success!

With Love from Australia
XXX

How is your finger now btw?

Sort:  

Thanks so much, my finger is a lot better, can bend it a bit and unless I bump it its doing good, I have a follow up with the Dr tomorrow but I am sure its doing fine and will just take time

Wishing you and yours all the best for 2022, may it bring all you wish for an even more ;)

Great to hear that your finger is mending so well!