You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Another blue sea walk at the end of the year

Last of all the days actually, 2023 sure has flown by. Glad you have your rock (blue skies/seas) so much of the year Amiga. The atmosphere really does look so inviting especially for someone like me that is experiencing the cold of winter right now, hehe. The descriptions you give us make it all so tempting to visit. I'll take some frigid sun light for now as I'm not tired or bored of it yet. Enjoy the seasons until the mood isn't there anymore, right? 😂 !HUG !LOLZ

Sort:  

Yep exactly that's my rock and it seems everlasting as these days are all blue... we will see until when. You have white days and me blue jaja 💙
Enjoy every little sunlight at least! I would send you some 🌞
Happy last days of the year amigo!
!LUV
!HUG

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @duvinca.
(1/3)

coolmidwestguy, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @duvinca, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.