You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No need to Fall into Autumn part 1 walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

What a great walk, Super Ed!
I love the colors of Autumn, although there is none of that here hehe, just tropical sunshine.
Nice that you saw Dafty's cousins, and well, I was hoping for some chismis about the pies, but as far as I can see not much to tell, right?
Happy Wednesday!

Sort:  

Happy Wednesday Super Eli,
These are two sensible pie children, they are still not fully filled out so are not as bossy with the gulls as they should be.
The ducks though, yes they are so darn noisy!
I know tropical sunshine, just get me jealous why don't you!

So those poor pies didn't get to eat because of the seagulls? :(
I like the tropical sunshine, hehe but I really love autumn. When I could take holidays at any time of the year and travel, I used to choose autumn to do it ;)

It was more some of the ducks did not get much, as the gulls took over. The pies got theirs though.
Oh that was good, take your holidays in Autumn and why not if you could.