You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the Desert

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Porcupine car!!!!

I really enjoyed reading this. I've spent many a busy event on the outskirts, but often felt as though I should have been participating. I realize, now, I was just doing it my way. So, thank you.

And I think I need more desert time, too. Just as soon as they aren't below freezing and the only way to them is icy roads.

Your t-shirt promotion at the end... 😄

Sort:  

😁😆

You know... my boy has been through my process with me and if I worry about him not wanting to be more social he tells me to let him be himself! :D

Um... yes. He's right!

As for us wandering the desert... yes. Just don't get lost out there

Or ping me if you do ❤️

Maybe intentionally lost... which is never really lost but found.

Your boy is quite wise. How are kids always so wise? I feel like I got swept into my own personal dark age and had to have my own personal renaissance. He's lucky he's got a mama that lets him be himself.

Loading...

Let's try that again...

:)

Wave Media

Oh! Those ARE dogs!!!! Yay!

Those were aLOT allota dogs!!!