My first official wednesday walk (more like a bike tour)

Okay, I have been taking walks on lots of wednesdays (and other week days) but I only found out this community existed a few days ago. So here is my first official Wednesday Walk. Yippie!

Except it's less of a walk, and more of a bike tour. But I will have a proper walk next week, don't worry guys ;)

It was all because of this christmas gift:

It's a coupling for a bike trailer for my dog! Today I finally had time to attach it to my bike, so I took the thing for a test drive.

All went really well.

So I took my dog and off we went. We drove a little to a field that we couldn't have gotten to by foot (well, we could have, but that would have taken to long).

And then we finally went for our walk. It wasn't very long and I didn't take any good pictures of the actual walk saddly, but you get the idea.

I hope I'll see you in my next post! Till then!

Sort:  

Cool you can use the dog trailer now and get further afield
Nice to have you join the Wednesday Walk and rides are fine for joining the Wednesday walk :)

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, I always love seeing all the walks shared from around the world, its like a virtual world tour

Thank's for the welcome :) I sure will post a lot of future walks (and maybe bike rides). The virtual world tour is a very good idea imo :D