You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk, The Dry Season Is Fast Approaching

I don’t think people that are not from around here will have any clue what you mean when you say breathing becomes difficult. But it literally means the fog snd dry air makes it difficult to breath because your throat dries up very fast. Long before covid came, some people were already using nose masks during the dry season just because of how serious it was.

The only thing I like about harmattan is the fact that it naturally controls weed growth. You can always count on harmattan clearing thick bushes around when it comes.

Sort:  

😂😂yep I think I should have explained it. Most people are not from these parts so it’s kinda hard to get it.

Anyways am glad you did. People have started using nose masks already. The other day I was going to town with the motor bike and I regretted not using a nose mask.

The harmattan does it’s work brilliantly though just that for this part it’s sometimes very difficult for he grasses to grow back up.

Do you know some people even go as far as wearing the nose masks to sleep out of fear of dried throats?😅

😂😂Wow, never heard of this one. All I know is Harmattan and Catarrh is more than a death sentence😂.

Lol you just found out. @gunu1 is one of such people.😂😂😂😂

If he finds this post, it wasn’t me who said it.😂😂

😂😂Oh wow. Since you are saying I shouldn’t say it’s you then who do I put the blame on whenever I want to tease him😂?

Errrrm…

I definitely will get back to you