Probably Magnolia- 20/04/2022

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Not quite the best Wednesday...or Windsday. I woke up with neck pain, which later caused headache and back pain. After that, I heard the bad news, and then even unimportant things and people annoy me more than usual.
Walking is one of the best cures. I took a camera and planned to have one long walk. But the wind was also against me. It is difficult to photograph a macro in strong wind. I was just about to go back when I saw the beautiful Magnolia in bloom. The Magnolia tree is common in my city. The largest square is called Magnolia. Still, I am always delighted with this tree. Beautiful flowers suddenly bloom on the seemingly dry, bumpy branches. I stood in the way of the wind and took the following photos. I felt better right away.
I didn't mind whispering on the balconies either.

  • What is she photographing here?
  • Probably Magnolia.
    They even made me smile.
    IMG_3600.jpg

IMG_3603.jpg

IMG_3596.jpg

IMG_3606.jpg

IMG_3607.jpg

IMG_3613.jpg

IMG_3615.jpg

IMG_3599.jpg

IMG_3604.jpg

camera: Canon EOS 60D
lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  

Such beautiful photos of the magnolia blossoms
So sorry to hear of your pain I hope you feel better soon

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

such beautiful photos you have taken, without a doubt it is a flower that gives a lot of inner peace to be able to admire its beauty

Thank you @reonfi!