BELATED BIRTHDAY WISHES

in Wednesday Walklast month

It's better late than never- they say. If I fail to join other friends of yours to celebrate you on your womb escape day I will not be happy and fine.

Your birth brought joy and hope to your family, parents, and friends.

Indeed you are an epitome of joy to them that come close to you and those that cherish you find peace as you are characterized with indwelling of peace, comfort and strength.
Please permit me to present to you today a queen, princess and someone would be wife.

She is a beautiful damsel that hail from Mkpat Enin Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom state.

The young and vibrant Miss Victory Peter is the fourth child to her parents and a second daughter.

She is a serious and focus person as she studied Biology combined with integrated science. She is a teacher in the making.

Please friends help me celebrate and wish her well as I wish her long live, good health and plenty of money in her bank account. I wish you HAPPY BIRTHDAY BELATED.