My first Wednesday walk post of the year 2024

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago

My first post of the new year is a challenging one. This is because, making a post on HIVE, one has to attach nice photos that reflects the contents created.

I also notice that it had been a while I make a post on HIVE. Hive happened to be one of the platforms I love so dearly, as such I wasn't comfortable staying without making a post this week to see others who are facing similar challenge. Lols!

Taking a walk with this consciousness took me to a binder shop.

I met him in the process of producing hardbound project covers. So it was a good opportunity for me to take some photos to make my first post of the new year 2024.

I hope to make my unconditional happy new post for my friends. I hope you can't wait to see the post.

Anyway, the hard cover is made up of many materials. Someone could think or ask of those materials used to come up with the hard cover of a final year student project.

The hard cover is made up of certain materials which are binding clothes, straw board, and topbond used as gum to assemble the materials into a hard cover.

The binding clothes and the straw board are cut into sizes depending on the size of the project to be hard bound.

Below are the photos of the process involved for the above description.

Thank you for stopping by @devoice. Vote, comment and follow for more posts.

Happy new year to everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @devoice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :) Have a great day :)

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Have a great day :)

Hello, happy start of the year, a visit to the bindery can be interesting, appreciate that process of which we enjoy the result.See you soon!