Wednesday Walk, Plaza de Mayo - Street Photography - Buildings.

Street Photography - Buildings.

There is one last series of photos that I took in the Plaza de Mayo in the city of Buenos Aires, it is more focused on the buildings that surround the area and I want to share this with you. This was one of the places I visited when I first arrived in the country, the urban landscape, the architecture, the buildings and the design of the square itself, everything seemed beautiful to me.

Every now and then I come here, walk, sit for a few minutes, clear my mind, remember moments and of course take some photos.

These are some of the last photos I took in this emblematic place in the city.

DSC_1491 (1).jpg

Hotel City in black and white, I don't know how old this hotel is but I think it's pretty old. I liked this hit of light on one part of that building while another part was covered by shadows.

DSC_1542 (1).jpg

Some people walk in front of the pink house. Something interesting was happening at that moment with those two people in the frame, a hug? I'm not sure.

DSC_1528 (1).jpg

This is the tower of the building that houses the Buenos Aires legislature.

DSC_1532 (1).jpg

Patagonia bank building in the background, municipal palace, metropolitan cathedral, a group of historic buildings and a nice view from this angle.

DSC_1519.jpg

Just a girl throwing trash in a basket while walking through the square.

DSC_1510 (1).jpg

One of the side streets of the square, another church in the background and the city clock. It is a photo that I really liked and I can't find a specific reason.

DSC_1509 (1).jpg

From the square, it is the first time that I take a photo of the Galicia bank tower from this angle.

DSC_1513 (1).jpg

Some buildings in the area, the ICBC bank tower appears minimally.

DSC_1516 (1).jpg

Upper facade of the pink house. You can see many details of this important government house, in reference to its architecture.

DSC_1511 (1).jpg

A general view of the Argentine Nation Bank building and the pink house. I hope you liked these shots today, I wish you a nice Wednesday, All the best to you guys ;)

DSC_1497 (1).jpg


That's all folks! Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

Sort:  

Interesting to see the clock still working well, it might be gone the second day ot os erected here, or at least the one in your place is not vandalized.

Great shots as usual my friend.
!hiqvotes

There are certain things that are preserved and others not so much, luckily this is one that remains standing. Thank you very much for stopping by dear friend and sorry for the late reply

How are you dear friend @dimascastillo90
I loved this photographic walk through this emblematic place.
As always, your photographs are truly beautiful.
have a great day

Hello my dear friend. I'm glad you liked these photos, thank you for your kind words, sorry for the late reply

wow, so impressive buildings!
I liked how you captured the movement of the girl throwing something at the trash. I think she would be happy to know she is becoming famous :)
!HUG

Dear @dimascastillo90, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)

She doesn't know it yet but she already is 😅 I'm glad you liked those buildings, dear @katerinaramm Sorry for the delay in my response.

Beautiful photos friend, I really like this series of photos of the different buildings, I really liked the tower of the building that houses the legislature of Buenos Aires. Thank you for delighting us with such beautiful photos 👋🏽

They are emblematic places that I never stop photographing, they are wonderful and I really like that you liked them. I am also very happy with your kind words ;)

I really like these pictures, you really managed to convey the beauty of the place. I think buildings and architecture in general can tell great stories if we analyze carefully. Best regards my friend, wonderful work!

I love the stories that these buildings keep, I know some of them, over time I have become a bit of a fan of this and architecture. Thank you very much for stopping by @gabrielacarrasco :)

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dimascastillo90 gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yeah I really loved that walk, through your composition of the photos and the stunning architecture itself!
Nice one thanks so much for sharing it with us!

I'm glad you liked it, I really appreciate that you took the time to leave me this great comment. Thanks a lot for this @chocolatescorpi ;)

No thank you for putting in so much time and energy into creating great content for us to consume! 😃

I with I could be there with you in person when you go for your wonderful photo walks!

Wao @dimascastillo90 ! Beautiful photos, all of them have their charm. Best regards🤗

Thanks so much @mayramalu I really appreciate your kind words 😊