You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk to the upside down house... #TheLongestTrip

in Wednesday Walklast year

It's not easy to make things like that the way we see their horses made. From the way we can see they have been made with a lot of effort and they look much more beautiful now. All these pictures looks so beautiful and amazing. I love to visit this type of unique places. The way we see that part of the sky is covered with clouds and the rest is empty, the view looks very beautiful. I really enjoy your trip. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It pleases me how much you know how to notice and enjoy the every moment of my walk. Kemer is a place that never gets boring. The beauty of the mountains and the sea is unique, it gives me spiritual harmony. A horse is truly a beautiful creation of human hands! Thanks for reading.

Yeah. Most welcome dear.