A happy walk around a hill in Mang Den on a beautiful afternoon

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Hi Hivers,
How are you today? Why don't we go out for a walk and post to the Wednesday Walk community? This afternoon the weather is quite nice in my place, the mountain town of Mang Den. Located at an average altitude of 1200m above sea level, and most of the area is mountains and forests, Mang Den has a cool climate all year round. In the afternoons, it is even more suitable to go outside to enjoy the fresh air and beautiful views.

6M8A4379.jpg

Today I decided to take a walk around a hill after work. It is a hill behind Khanh Lam Pagoda, the largest temple in Kon Tum province, located on the top of the mountain and nestled in the middle of the forest. From the hill where I was standing, I was able to look out over the rolling mountains. I had the feeling that I was standing in the middle of a sea of ​​mountains, with only a few small houses nestled among the forests. Perhaps those are the houses of the foresters or keepers of the forest. Surely the people who lived in those houses had a very peaceful life. Would you like to stay in those houses?

6M8A4438.jpg

6M8A4383.jpg

6M8A4382.jpg

6M8A4387.jpg

6M8A4388.jpg

And of course what I like most is the nature of the surrounding area. The afternoon sun covered the surrounding hills in a golden color. The golden color of the sun and the green of the surrounding forests create a perfect picture. It was a way to heal my eyes after all that stressful work with the computer. I felt like I was standing between two worlds. And of course I didn't miss the chance to take nice pictures of that place.

6M8A4378.jpg

6M8A4395.jpg

6M8A5099.jpg

6M8A5106.jpg

6M8A4407.jpg

6M8A4408.jpg

6M8A4377.jpg

6M8A4421.jpg

6M8A4401.jpg

Looking up at the sky, I felt even more refreshed with the beauty of the clouds. I don't know what the clouds are like in your place, but in my place the clouds pass and change shape pretty quickly. Every short period of time, the clouds take on a different shape. It is interesting to look at the clouds and imagine the shapes of different animals. Do you see the silhouette of a chihuahua in the clouds in the pictures I took?

6M8A4433.jpg

6M8A4434.jpg

6M8A4441.jpg

6M8A5153.jpg

6M8A4394.jpg

6M8A4442.jpg

I enjoyed my time there so much that I stayed there until dark. And I must say the sunset there is beautiful. When the sun began to set behind the mountains, everything was covered with a purple color and the clouds became redder. The mountains and trees had left only shadows, but the scene was so romantic. I think that place and that time are very suitable for couples with quiet space, cool wind, sound and beauty of nature. I enjoyed my walk very much this afternoon. How about you? I look forward to seeing the beauty of the area where you live.

DSC09824-min.jpeg

DSC09827-min.jpeg

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I was very happy with my walk today. Wish you a nice Wednesday!

FIND ME ON:
Blog: https://www.dodobalo.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Imdodohere
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dodo.balo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dodovietnam1

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1557573671031607299 twitter metadata:amFscDIxfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2phbHAyMS9zdGF0dXMvMTU1NzU3MzY3MTAzMTYwNzI5OXw= ~~~
~~~ embed:1558026486636060673 twitter metadata:Z2VudGxlc2hhaWR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2VudGxlc2hhaWQvc3RhdHVzLzE1NTgwMjY0ODY2MzYwNjA2NzN8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dodovietnam, @jlinaresp, @gentleshaid ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Sorry having to so generic comments today due to some issues with one of my hands

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

No worry and thank you very much @tattoodjay. You created a great community and inspired me a lot to go out every Wednesday.

The location is so nice. Photos so colorful !

Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words. @olympicdragon

Ooi không ai sướng như anh tôi, dạo này đi chơi nhiều chụp nhiều hình đẹp. :) Măng Đen mùa này đẹp quá :) Rừng núi cây cối xanh ngát :)

Hello e dạo này bên đấy thế nào? Cv có bận rộn quá k? Có time đi chơi chứ.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Beautiful place

Thank you very much.

One of the most wonderful things about looking at your excellent photos is to see how "elastic and versatile" your photographic instinct is.... You can practically photograph everything around you very well!... Congratulations!.... Excellent post as always, a complete and detailed vita to that beautiful spot!....

Thank you very much, dear friend @jlinaresp
I'm very happy that you like my photography style. Your words are my motivation. I try my best.

image.png

PD: I forgot to say that this one is sincerely "a poem".... Bravo!!!!

Wow thank you very much, I love that pic too.

It is really beautiful... The horizon below the lower third, the perfect backlighting and silhouettes, the wonderful sky with amazing colours, the cropping and composition by placing the tree and the couple in their corresponding thirds... As Italian say: "UN CAPOLAVORO"....

This place is so beautiful and you managed to capture some great photos of it!

Thank you very much @happycrazycon
I was very happy to have such a nice walk too.
Wish you a nice day!

That's such a beautiful walk indeed! Just the usual walk everyone should enjoy at least one time every two days!

Thank you very much @gabrielatravels
I hope you have a nice walk and good day, too.

It looks amazing there and would be my dream to own one of those forest houses tucked away from everything.

Thanks for sharing this @dodovietnam :)

Thank you very much @stevemuis
I wish you can own one of those houses too.

It’s a pleasure and I can imagine.

Really looks like a beautiful part of the world.

Yes, sure, thank you very much.

Great photos of the forest with nice colors and great clouds too, good job !

Thank you very much friend @orlandumike
I love your photos about nature too.
Wish you a nice day!

Stunning natures beauty!

Thank you very much @tzae
And wish you a nice day!

Măng đen đẹp quá a ơi. Ước chi được lên đó 1 lần

Không cần ước, đặt vé cả nhà lên Măng Đen chơi luôn em ơi.

Love the nature views. I saw a horse formation of the clouds there. Interesting post. Thanks for sharing. I love Vietnam.

Oh really, it's really interesting to look at the clouds and imagine something, right. Thank you very much @sabukidblog

Hello. I hope you are having a good time. You can guide me and tell me how I can be as strong as you.. My posts are not liked 😔

Hi there I think there 4 factors you should consider about to get higher attention. The first is that your topic should be suitable with the community, the second one is your content is interesting, the third your photos should be good and the last one is you should interact with other posts on the platform. Have a nice day!

Nice Picture... Awaiting for more from you

Thank you very much for your visit. Surely I will introduce you more beautiful places and I hope you like them. Have a nice day.

So stunning iridescent purple- orange-golden- blue sky🤩❤️.. I imagine myself there too taking the moment and taking beautiful photos in every angles. Thanks for sharing this lovely place and nice shots.

Thank you very much for your visit and lovely words, @franzpaulie. I'm very happy that you liked the photos and feel like you were there, have a nice day.

I also prepared a post for a hike on Wednesday, when we went to a hike next to a waterfall. Unfortunately, I cannot post because of my low strength. In one of your posts, the clouds look like a horse 🐎that raises its hands and the clouds in the area My life sometimes takes very beautiful forms.

Thank you very much for your imagination I love to look at clouds and imagine some different shapes of animal too.

Woow ops 😍😍
Perfect and the best nature and picture 🦋❤

Thank you very much @arman10
I'm happy that you like the post.