Wednesday Walk: My wonderful walk this morning with beautiful weather, sun rays, fog and pine forest.

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago

Hello dear Hivers in the Wednesday Walk community, it's been quite a while since I last posted in this wonderful community. And to mark this return, today I want to share with you about my wonderful walk early this morning in my beautiful town, Mang Den.

In Mang Den, the early morning is a quiet and beautiful time. The sky slowly changes from dark to light as the sun rises. It paints the sky with soft pink, orange, and gold colors, and its rays gently wake up the land below.

The tall pine trees in the forest start to show in the growing light. The trees are like big quiet guards, their leaves making soft sounds as the wind blows through them. A fog moves between the trees, making the forest look like a place from a dream, a calm and mysterious place where I can think and be alone with my thoughts.

The road that goes through the forest is a peaceful place to walk. The air smells fresh and clean, full of the scent of pine needles. As I walked, I could see the sun playing with the shadows, creating beautiful patterns on the ground. It feels like the forest is breathing with me, helping me feel calm and happy.

As the morning goes on, the fog lifts and I can see more details of the forest. The ground is covered in a carpet of green and brown pine needles, and the trees have thick bark with lots of textures. The whole forest is now glowing in the warm light from the sun, showing off its beauty and inviting me to start the day with a happy heart.

This moment in Mang Den tells me that I can find peace and beauty in the quiet moments of the morning, where everything is fresh and new. It’s a reminder to enjoy the simple things in life and to be thankful for another day.

DSC00445-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00435-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00453-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00457-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00602-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00608-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00616-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00622-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DSC00610.jpg

DSC00433-Enhanced-NR.jpg

I hope you had a great time with my walk today. And wish you a nice day.

You can reach me through:

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/16nvt0e/wednesday_walk_my_wonderful_walk_this_morning/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Friend, I continue to congratulate you, they are very good photographs.

Thank you very much @elsan.artes

It is a super great view you have captured in those photos.
Thank you
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thank you very much @oadissin

You are so lucky to grow in such a beautiful town. Looks like paradise on earth. The pictures are wonderful.

Yes, you're right, I'm lucky to live in such a beautiful place.

The place is indeed so beautiful. The photos speak of its peacefulness and calmness of the place especially in that one faithful morning. This must be one of the best photography! 👌

Thank you very much for your lovely words @diding

bài nào của anh ảnh đều đẹp thế nhỉ

cảm ơn em nhé.

Your photos are stunning on that beautiful day.

Thank you very much @sunscape

Like postcards @dodovietnam friend!... Applause!

!discovery 30
!VSC
!PIZZA

Thank you very much my dear friend @jlinaresp

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @dodovietnam

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @dodovietnam

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

WOW amazing photos the gorgeous light the magical feel with the mist love them all

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you very much for running this great community @tattoodjay

its totally my pleasure to host it

Hello dear friend @dodovietnam good afternoon
What a beautiful sunrise, I love how the sun's rays pass through the branches of the pine trees. Beautiful forest, the ideal place for a beautiful hike
How beautiful your town is, I appreciate that you have shared these beautiful photographs.
Have a wonderful afternoon

Thank you very much dear friend @jlufer
It's my hobby and happiness to travel around and take photos.
And I'm happier that people like my works.

Yes
Your walk seem to be extremely amazing especially with the pictures
They are so beautiful

Yes @rafzat
I'm lucky to live in such a beautiful place.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jane1289(3/5) tipped @dodovietnam
jlinaresp tipped dodovietnam
oadissin tipped dodovietnam

Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

You always capture beautiful photos...
Seems like Mang Den is a beautiful place to visit.. Been reading different stories about the place from you ☺️...

!PIZZA

Wonderful place and photography.

What a wonderful and beautiful view the way we see this road is also very beautiful and the trees around it are also looking very beautiful.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dodovietnam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your photos are so beautiful!!! 😍
Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

What spectacular photos, I love how the sun glints.