You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk - Used to be under water, but now it's wildflowers!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

hahahahahaha yes - that is Remy Hargreaves in our server... she is my daughter LOL
she hasn't been here in a really long time - but she is @remyhargreaves on discord hahahaha feel free to say hi! hehehehe

I'll tell her to come read her messages LOL

and i'm getting closer to my stars heehehe i still have time - its not noon yet for me! LOLOL

accepting all your hugs and kisses - and sending them right back to you - and more!!! hehehehe

Sort:  

It's just that she hadn't returned my ping since January 😭😭😭

Lol. It's a pleasure to meet her. This means I have officially met both your son and your daughter. ☺️

Wait, Will.cafe is your son, right? 🥺

Thanks for giving me her discord address... I'll be sure to ping once the challenge is over.... So much to do....hehehehe

She is getting close to her goals... Isn't she our role model??? She definitely is ... Lol.

Thanks for the hugs and kisses too. 💚💚

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL yeah - she hasn't been on Hive at all for a long time! hahahaha I'll tell her she has a ping that she ignored - hehehehe

but she really isn't on discord or Hive much right now.

she has a new boyfriend. shhhhhhhh hahahaha

she spends all her time with him! LOLOLOL

and nooooooooooooooooooo hahahahahahahahahaha

@wil.metcalfe do you hear this?!!?!?! 😆 Iska is asking if you are my son - and i'm laughing SO hard over here ROFLLLLLLLl

no no no - hahahaha i think we are close to the same age hahahahaha

but @bbqgriffinwings is my son... see him above? hahaha he is the one playing the guitar hehehehehehehe

oh iska - you have me laughing so hard! hehehehehehehehe

she has a new boyfriend. shhhhhhhh hahahaha. she spends all her time with him! LOLOLOL

Wait, what??? Lololol....I thought she was going to Senegal 😳 at least that's what her last post said.....

When she didn't respond I thought she made that trip

@wil.metcalfe do you hear this?!!?!?! 😆 Iska is asking if you are my son - and i'm laughing SO hard over here ROFLLLLLLLl

Hahaha, please don't blame me ma'am,🥺 he has a bit of your energy so I thought maybe the genes are related 🤣🤣🤣🤣

no no no - hahahaha i think we are close to the same age hahahahaha

Oh no!!!! Can you imagine my stupidity? 😂😂😂

@bbqgriffinwings is my son... see him above? hahaha he is the one playing the guitar hehehehehehehe

Ha ha , that explains it....I often wondered who @bbqgriffinwings was every time my post is posted by your @dreemport account....now, here lies my answer

Thanks for the clarification ma'am....

PS: I am glad I made you laugh 😂😂

hahahahahahaha yes - bbq is my son LOL and no - not stupid - you're right. Wil and I have a lot of the same energy for sure! hehehehehehehe

and she was SUPPOSED to go to Senegal - yep! But she tried everything to get there and COVID restrictions prevented her. So she took a full time job here where we live - and is waiting to see what God will do in the future! hehehe

and yes iska - you make me laugh! LOLOL

Oh it's okay. I wish her the best. May her heart desires come true. Amen!!! 🥰🥰