You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunny Wednesday: Let's Keep Walking.

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

I loved these pictures!!!!!!!!!!!
It was like going through a photo album!!! I love seeing the students cooking hehehehe
and wait just a minute hahahahaha
HOW DID I NOT KNOW THAT @cool08. WORKED WITH YOU?!?!?!? hahahahaha

all this time?!?!?! LOL I didn't know it!!! hahahahahaha

but look at his happy smiling face - I saw it and smiled too :)

This was a great Wednesday walk!!!! Brought us right into the day in the life of a school principal hehehehehe

excellent job!!! :)

Sort:  

Hehehe.... He is my boss. We work in same place. We enjoyed the students food and it is great having students around.
Ma'am...you truly observed critically and clearly for recognizing me in the photo.

hehehehe well he did mention your name too - but I would have known that face anywhere :)