You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

Hi Navi, Cherry, and Czander,

Unfortunately Cherry did admit to using the Navi account in the past. Not only to post but also to comment .

She was asking for people to support your blog when you weren't using it and also another account that she was using for herself.

This might not be a problem for Hive, but it got her banned on DreemPort.

I'm sure she can find lots of other communities where she can write!

I'm surprised you found this post from 2 years ago to comment on!

Sort:  

-Blessed morning Ma'am @dreemsteem, I already explained my side on the main post. You already heard the side of @czander and @naviii and all were the truth. And Again I am sorry for whatever I have done wrong. I am not a perfect person because nobody is perfect, all of us are committing mistakes unintentionally. Sometimes we do things in the KIND way not the right way for good of others and pure good intention to help others, sacrificing our safety and risk, to be the strength to others and encourage them, especially when I am seeing them loosing their confidence or facing difficulties. I have been so honest the reason why I told you about that but it doesn't mean I was doing it all the time. I can't stay long hours facing the phone aside from @czander is also using it for his studies and research then online games. Grèediness never enter my heart, I help without asking in return, or without even the need for them to ask, when I give I do it with too much happiness because it feels great, I know the feeling of being in need. Not only about material things but more on prayers. If possible anonimously even with people who treating me badly. I help And I always follow what @naviii advised me to do "KILL THEM WITH KINDNESS" And you also taught us to be helpful when we were in UU. I thank you for everything that you have done to me and @czander, I will never forget that, and gonna be in my heart forever. Reading all your comments I cried and God knows why! Because of remembering the good and the bad things. Even with my family @czander and to @naviii I always telling them that you have a golden heart! And God knows how I pray for the best blessings for you and your family, that you may reached many peoples lives with your kind heart.❤. Sorry and thank you very much! I love you Ma'am with sincerity! God bless you in Jesus name. Amen!🙏

Yes, the three accounts that you have controlled have all come to leave the same message that you have.

and they do not match what you have confessed in private in my dm...which I still have all copies of your conversation.

This is why the three accounts have lost the ability to use DreemPort.

Please stop continuing this conversation. It makes no sense to continue with the same drama . Let it go, and move on.

Enjoy your journey on Hive. I hope you make better choices in the future.