You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Brisbane river at dusk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Haha! Why not? :) I actually didn't see the Wednesday tag, I just saw my own. :) It was a lovely walk and yes! You have to pay for your accommodation, so I think that is at least a month of #MarketFRiday's worth!

So lovely and peaceful there. I am sure you miss home, sweet home. I hope you get everything done and that your remaining time there isn't difficult for you. xo

#marketFriday loves you! ❤️

Sort:  

I love #marketFriday💗 And yes paying for my accommodation is a must

Ben's gentle healing treatment in the Hyperbaric Oxygen Unit was very successful and we are now home adjusting back to easy pace secure lifestyle. But, the little out of the blue life change came for a reason as they all do. I talked to the universe a few times asking about my lesson. Intuitively I heard that an adventure, no matter how stressful was in order, this is how we grow was what I heard and lessons never stoping coming. xox

I am so very relieved to hear this. ❤️ I always hope the lesson is not lost on me and I can see it is not for you.

Love to both of you. ❤️ Always.

Ahhh, a sweet message that fills me with warmth. Thank you Denise.💝