You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Fall colors in Brooklawn Park

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Wow! What a difference a little rain and a lot of wind make, yes? I have to wonder if that was his house or a replica of it, but, when he secured the property where Brooklawn is, he built a small shack 12x14 and I don't know if he built another, but, more than likely, right?

Your colors are amazing here and how could you not love them? Bright, brilliant and so very much autumn!

Thank you so much for sharing them with us! Here is my link!
https://peakd.com/hive-134671/@dswigle/drawing-me-close-to-the-naked-truth

Sort:  

I did read about the shack he built but didn't find any reference to any other properties he built, maybe the small house on the island on the pond has no significance at all, maybe its a home for the ducks LOL

Thanks as always for your kind comments