A Wednesday keeping fit with the incredible view of the countryside of my town.[ING-ESP]

Today, for me, was an adventure Wednesday.

Screenshot_2023-03-21-10-17-39-094-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

Edited by me in Canva

Editada por mí en Canva


Let me explain, I live in Venezuela, in a town where it is very easy to reach the mountains, rivers, fields and lagoons, among others, and today I had to go to the countryside since I had one or two days without Exercising and keeping fit, perhaps for you it is little, but for an athlete, believe me, it is not, and this is because they have not given me soccer or baseball practices yet.

Hoy, para mí, fue un miércoles de aventura. Les explico, vivo en Venezuela, en un pueblo en el que es muy fácil llegar a las montañas, a los ríos, a los campos y lagunas entre otras, y hoy, me tocó ir a el campo ya que tenía uno o dos días sin hacer ejercicio y mantenerme en forma, tal vez para ustedes sea poco, pero para un deportista créanme que no lo es, y esto es debido a qué aún no me han dado prácticas de fútbol y tampoco de béisbol.

IMG_20230321_083011_788.webpIMG_20230321_082748_114.webp

IMG_20230321_082727_678.webp

Well, in the morning I got up super early and I went with a friend to accompany me too.
I love that, while I keep fit, I see beautiful landscapes and animals like birds, bulls, horses, cows, etc.

Bueno, en la mañana me pare súper tempranito y me fui con un amigo para que me acompañará también.
Me encanta que, mientras me mantengo en forma, veo paisajes muy bonitos y animales como pajaritos, toros, caballos, vacas ect.

IMG_20230321_082420_367.webpIMG_20230321_082319_886.webp

IMG_20230321_082134_473.webp

I really like this environment, so when I have to do something to stay active I always think of coming here.

A mí me gusta mucho este ambiente, por eso, cuando tengo que hacer algo para mantenerme activo siempre pienso en venir aquí.

IMG_20230321_081743_058.webp

A relaxing and beautiful place to jog in the fresh air, I love it. ❤️

Un lugar relajante y bello para trotar al aire libre, me encanta. ❤️
IMG_20230321_081839_989.webp

All photos were taken by me from my Redmi A11 phone, 100% original publication

Todas las fotos fueron tomada por mí desde mi teléfono Redmi A11, publicación 100% original.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eduardo34! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for the information, I agree 😁🙌🏼

That's great @eduardo34! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!

Your village is really very beautiful and has beautiful mountain views.

Hello friend, that's right, thank you very much for your visit, I'm glad you liked it.🫂

looks a great place for a walk and some exercise such a beautiful area

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Greetings, that's right, I'm glad you like it hehe, I like it a lot too 😁, thank you very much for your visit.

👍🙂👍