You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees and Flowers on A Wednesday Walk in MyCalifornia

Well, the bee is flying above the street at the house on the rounded sidewalk. I'm not sure this is what you meant, but that's what I saw. Bees are interesting. I like to watch them crawl all over the flower taking great care to get all the nectar they can. I love to try to capture them in flight or as they go into the flower. They are fascinating! Thanks for sharing sis! Tons of hugs and love!💕🤗😘🤗🌸🐝

Sort:  

I can stare at bees working for minutes, LOL! I imagine you to be always busy as a bee, sis!

image.png
Have a beautiful day, my sweetest sis, @elizabethbit. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love and hug 😘🤗
!tip

Thank you for the HIVE @silversaver888! Sometimes, I feel like I am, but then I hit the glass and kind of buzz out there for a brief period, lol! Life is crazy! Take care sis and have a lovely day tomorrow!🌸🐝🤗😘

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Coins Of Cardinal Virtues Part 2: Justice Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @silversaver888!💕😘🤗🌸