Wednesday Walk for the Flowers

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I have really come to love this contest and this is my first time giving it a trial. I'm a lover of Photography and i do a lot of work on it, I'm not perfect though but i give in a lot of my time in it.
Today's Wednesday i will start right from my home. Being a lover of nature, i have some pots of flowers in my home so i decided to take some pictures of this flowering during my my walk today at the garden. I will present about three different flowers.

🌸Rhodohypoxis
I call it my Little pots of joy
mandalaygarden+_CeMHBoNKA5w_+1654086118017.jpeg
mandalaygarden+_CeMHBoJq4UO_+1654086118986.jpeg

🌸Allium siculum know as honey garlic, Sicilian honey garlic or Mediterranean bells.
Whatever you call her, she’s a beauty, not a shouty allium 😊

mandalaygarden+_CeDiDtUq7Nl_+1654086403360.jpeg

mandalaygarden+_CeDiDtVKMBA_+1654086402500.jpeg

🌸Dahlia Thomas Edison showing off his big head in the sun today.

mandalaygarden+_CTfg3P3qKtD_+1654086823559.jpeg

mandalaygarden+_CTfg3P4q3D-_+1654086824370.jpeg
I hope i will be welcomed well to this contest.
Thanks for stopping by!
I remain your nature Photographer @emycrypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @emycrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022

firstly welcome to the Wednesday walk, as for photography and not being perfest at it, I like to say no one is perfect at it, for me its all about enjoying photography and always striving to improve :)

so many beautiful photos on your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you very much for acknowledging my little effort.

Welcome to Wednesday walk @emycrypto 👋🏻
Beautiful flowers and I see why you call them that. They are pretty cute 🌸🌸🌸
Have a wonderful day further!

Thank you very much!

You are welcome 👋🏻 Enjoy the new day!