Walk on the side of the park la Choca in Villahermosa -Mexico /Agradable caminata en la parte lateral del parque la choca en Villahermosa México (Eng/Esp)

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

image.png

Walk on the side of the park la Choca in Villahermosa -Mexico /Agradable caminata en la parte lateral del parque la choca en Villahermosa México.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (6).gif

Hello my dear readers and walkers, travellers etc, today I'm glad to greet you, with this post I join the #wednesdaywalk challenge, started by @tattoodjay.

It's great that we have this space to get to know more places in the world.

There are places that seem stopped by time, but I know that at some times of the year they are filled with many people and the joy is felt when you are there.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (8).gif

Hola mis apreciados lectores y caminantes, viajeros etc, hoy me da gusto saludarles, con este post me uno al reto #wednesdaywalk, iniciado por @tattoodjay.

Que bien que tengamos este espacio para conocer mas lugares en el mundo.

Hay lugares que parecen detenidos por el tiempo, pero se que en algunas épocas del año se llenan de muchas personas y la alegría se siente al estar allí.

image.png

I start this walk from the side of the Choca Park, where this imposing statue is located, surrounded by a fountain that, when turned on, its waters caress this sculptural silhouette of the Choca.

Inicio esta caminata desde la parte lateral del parque la Choca, en donde se encuentra esta imponente estatua rodeada por una fuente que cuando es prendida sus aguas acarician esta escultural silueta de la Choca.

image.png

image.png
This female sculpture is reclining on a stone carved in the shape of a pre-Hispanic animal.

Esta escultura femenina se encuentra recostada sobre una piedra tallada en forma de animal prehispánico.

image.png

As I walked through the place I noticed that it is lined with beautiful palm trees that make the place stand out even more as it is the only part of the park where you can see this conglomerate of palm trees.

Mientras caminaba por el lugar pude notar que esta bordeada de hermosas palmeras que hacen resaltar aún mas el lugar ya que es la única parte que se ven este conglomerado de palmeras en el parque.

image.png

Behind this beautiful statue is the open-air theatre of La Choca.

Detrás de esta bella estatua se encuentra el teatro al aire libre de la Choca.

image.png

Climbing these stairs allowed me to have a wider view of the whole theatre.

Subir estas escaleras me permitió tener una vista mas amplia de todo el teatro.

image.png

This place is often visited in the mornings and afternoons by athletes who use the facilities to go up and down the stairs in order to use them for exercise.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (9).gif

Este lugar en la mañanas y tardes suelen ser visitado por deportistas quienes utilizan las instalaciones para subir y bajar las escaleras a fin de usarlas para ejercitarse.

También se reúnen grupos de zambas y yoga.

image.png
I love doing photo shoots in this place because the lines make the images have a great visual impact.

A mi me encanta hacer sesiones de fotos en este lugar en este lugar pues las lineas hacen que las imágenes queden con gran impacto visual.

image.png
The tree you see at the end of the tree is where lovers usually write their names on the trunk.

The imposing branches make this tree special in this place.

Justo en ese árbol que vez al final suelen los enamorados escribir sus nombres en el tronco.

Las imponentes ramas hacen que este árbol sea especial en este lugar.

image.png
Hearts carved into the bark of the tree.

Corazones tallados en la corteza del árbol.

image.png

image.png

This is how beautiful these trees look when viewed from the bottom of the park.

Así de bello luce estos arboles si lo vez desde la parte de abajo del parque.

image.png

image.png

My friend reader I was delighted to share this post with you, I would like to tell you that if you want to visit the place it is located at Av.Paseo Tabasco corner Periferico Carlos Pellicer Camara; Tabasco 2000. Villahermosa City, Tabasco, Mexico.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (6).gif

Amigo lector me ha encantado compartirle este post, te comento que si quieres visitar el lugar se encuentra en la Av.Paseo Tabasco esquina Periférico Carlos Pellicer Cámara;Tabasco 2000. Ciudad Villahermosa, Tabasco, México.
Dear reader thank you for reading this post which is 100% original, the writing, content and photos are of my authorship, which were taken with the camera of the Smartphone Samsung A21s. Translation made with DeepL and I made the text separators in canva.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (19).jpg

Estimado lector gracias por leer este post que es 100% original, la redacción, el contenido y las fotos son de mi autoría, las cuales fueron tomadas con la cámara del Smartphone Samsung A21s. Traducción realizada con DeepL y los separadores de texto los hice en canva.

Negro Blanco Foto Móvil Aplicaciones Viaje Blog Banner (5) copia.jpg

instagram

facebook

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE &SUPPORT (4).gif

Thank you friends for visiting my blog (4).gif

Sort:  

That sculpture is pretty impressive would love to see it with the fountain working sometime

and thats an impressive stadium

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!