WednesdayWalk:Nature is still with us

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago (edited)

GridArt_20230607_200627368.jpg
hello everyone
It's great to still be able to meet again with friends all in the community #wednesdaywalk
on this very special Wednesday I would like to dedicate some moments of my journey together with nature.
Nature is the life of all of us mankind.
If our nature is problematic surely we will feel its effects from nature itself.
Many things that we often find in mountainous areas about nature are not maintained
I am very sad if our nature is not healthy, I can't if you see things that are linked to the natural environment, because I personally love nature very much.
I can actually live for days in hilly areas, that's why I know exactly about life in mountainous areas.

20230607_172037.jpg

20230607_171701.jpg

20230607_171632.jpg

20230607_171132.jpg
To reach the top of this mountain, I had to pass several trails, as seen in the picture.
Even if I have to go through the path, but I feel happy when I can see this extraordinary natural beauty.
I have to travel several km to reach a beautiful place so that I can provide some perfect natural scenery for you.
There is my direction of the road that I have to pass for me to be at the top, this road looks like a small hole that we cannot pass by vehicle, but we have to duck in slowly until we can see from an altitude of about 1000 feet.
At this crossroads, I had to turn right so I could get to my destination.

20230607_171340.jpg

20230607_170924.jpg

20230607_171513.jpg

20230607_171047.jpg

20230607_171408.jpg
And this is what our amazing natural beauty looks like.
I shot from a distance using my phone's camera because I couldn't take it closely.
Understandably I don't have a sophisticated camera to be able to see the beauty of the mountain up close, but I will try to achieve this dream soon come true.

20230607_171904.jpg

20230607_171914.jpg

20230607_171932.jpg

20230607_170958.jpg
This is what often happens in the jungle, I can't imagine if this continues to happen, our nature will seem to fall apart.
This is very fatal for all of us, I found this in one of the forests I traced.
They take advantage of the situation, this they manage to do, they just take advantage of what they want.
There was one big tree that they cut down, which was taken only part of it, and the rest was left alone.
I saw that what they cut down was only a coconut tree, I don't know what the coconut tree wood was used for.
and Alhamdulillah there is one big tree trunk that is not far from this still intact, maybe they don't seem to have much time to cut down this one tree.
I could smile a little bit seeing this tree still intact.

20230607_171430.jpg

20230607_171453.jpg
when I've been on top I did some selfies of me and I wanted to share them for you.
On every trip I always take some photos to sign that I have been here with the nature around me.
My moments when I was on the mountain I always kept.
It's been a few mountains I've explored before.
I spend less time at home, I spend more of my time with nature.
Although I have to leave my family at home, but there are some benefits that I get when I am in the universe hopefully I can still continue to work to keep our nature free from things that harm us all in the future.

20230607_172016.jpg

20230607_171955.jpg
As pictured above, there are some forests damaged by a long drought hitting this area.
It's actually not good for our nature, if the drought continues for months, I can't do anything about it.
Let's hope it rains soon so we can see the grass can smile again.
I really miss the rain here, I am very sad to see the grass that has dried like this.
We pray that the rainy season will soon arrive.I really miss it👐👐.

20230607_164534.jpg

20230607_164503 (1).jpg
do you know what kind of tree this is, I found the tree is bearing fruit.
and the fruit is red.
I was so tempted by this fruit, I thought it could be eaten.
The fruit is very exactly like an apple.
After I asked one of my friends who was around this, the tree I found earlier turned out to be a kuldi forest tree.
Fortunately I didn't pick it, if I had time to eat this fruit, I would have experienced something, because the kuldi fruit in this forest is very itchy.
I found this forest kuldi tree on one of the banks of the river around me.

20230607_172913.jpg

20230607_175904.jpg

After a day of activities I saw that the situation was approaching afternoon, and I was ready to rush home.
because my body needs a little time to rest, while at home I saw that there was a papaya fruit that was ready to eat, and I immediately wanted to taste it.
After I finished eating this papaya fruit, I slightly lay down for a moment on my bed.

This is my post entry for this week's #wednesdaywalk challenge created by @tattoodjay in collaboration with #makemesmile organized by @elizacheng

Thank you for reading, hopefully friends can be entertained by my post.
greetings from me @furkanmamplam

Sort:  

Congratulations @furkanmamplam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day

Thanks you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @furkanmamplam! Have a nice day 😊👍

thanks for sharing your walk where i live is pretty flat no mountaneous areas

You're welcome @tattoodjay, I'm happy to be able to share in the #wednesdaywalk community about my short trip.🙏👍