Outing on a Wednesday !

Wednesday was a total fun !
After a hectic day at work , I went to multiple places , enjoyed and had lot of delicious food .
I thought of going to the beach but ended up at a birthday party and anniversary dinner of my relatives.


So this was the place where the birthday of my cousin took place , so I went there all glammed up with some gifts and flowers.


She is my cousin sister, and it was her birthday. She turned 17 this year .
The decor was also on point. The balloons though seemed a little childish but it still gave that birthday vibe .
How doesn’t want to be a child again after all.

The anniversary cake .

The birthday cake

For my outfit , I choose a ripped jeans with a black sweatshirt , some minimal accessories and some chunky shoes.

For the present, i made a 3 tier jelly cake for my sister as she loves jelly cake made by me .
Do let me know , if you wish to know the recipe.

It was shades in three color, namely red orange and yellow !


This was a digital art with some hand touch which I made , I thought something personalised helps in attaching a lot of memories. With this thought , I made this spiral photo art .

Lastly , the food was really yum! I know i took a lot of calories, but no worries ill burn it out this weekend.(Hopefully if i don’t have a cheat meal again )

Garlic rice was the yummiest of all !

All the content is mine unless otherwise stated.
All the images are from my IPhone unless otherwise stated .

Thank you for reading till the end , I am so grateful for all the love and support that you guys have showered upon me.

Sort:  

All those cakes and the rice! Looks like you had a lot of fun! Question is, where is our slice of cake? 😂

Ya it was a lot of fun , your cake is preserved till you reach my refrigerator 😂

Wow you had me at cake-especially since it was chocolate, but then you bought out the Garlic rice..😱.😋

Sorry... just wiping up my drool! 😋

Happy birthday and congratulations to the happy couple!

Thank you !
Yes the food was yum , specially the cake !

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You sure have a lot of fun😌. Happy birthday to your cousin may she celebrate more years on earth.

Thank you 😊

The balloons aren't childish at all! They're cool! And cute! 😅
Love you made something as a gift! Personalized gifts are awesome!
The cakes are making me hungry!
Glad you had a great time!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@wittyzell(1/15) tipped @gaurav.art (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You can tell how much they enjoyed that birthday and how happy your cousin was. Many congratulations to her!

That is really yummy. It's great to know you bake as well. Wishes to your relatives.

Thank you bro ! Yes cooking is a therapy to me !
Greetings 😊