Wednesday walk, around the streets of Rhonda!

in Wednesday Walk21 days ago

I love these small streets! The old buildings and the light posts! This is not even a meter wide!
The good old day's! No cars that are ruining the peace and quietness, now onley hordes of tourists that are running around here!

20231102_152436.jpg

I was a second to late while taking this picture! I cut his leg of of it! But now you can really appreciate how big the place is, look at the door, its massive!

20231102_152439.jpg

Here in Spain, almost all of the windows have these bars in front of it! It does feel more safe, until everybody has got them! Burglaries are not going away with this! They will find another way to get in!

20231102_152455.jpg

Sweet streets!

20231102_152505.jpg

I like the yellow here, good that there is consistency here!

20231102_152543.jpg

And this car was awesome in this scenery! But i found it hard to get the wright picture here!
I waited for a couple of minutes because there was a couple standing next to the car! And when they left, the window of no people in frame was to short to get a nice shot!

20231102_152604.jpg

20231102_152608.jpg

20231102_152615 kopie.jpg

It was a lovely walk around this art of town! And not man tourist here! I love to go were other people don't go to!

20231102_152654.jpg

20231102_152431.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Good Morning

I find places like that so charmign witht he narrow streets and WOW that door is impressive

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Thank you, have a nice day!

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

💪💪💪

The street looks very clean
It’s beautiful

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Very cool and I can't wait to walk streets like in Spain myself!

These villages are beautiful 😍

And one day, sooner rather than later I will come and see them too!

I will let you know when! 😃

Do that,maybe I am there and will join you!

Sounds like a plan and I look forward to it!

Great walk. Thanks for taking us with you on these narrow streets. Those doors are huge!

Congratulations @haastrecht! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Haha thanks, I was just in time! I got out of bed for it 😅

That's dedication! 😄

It's just like these things from the old days and all these streets are very beautiful, there are many such locations within our city.

Congratulations @haastrecht! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024