Evening with friends👭🥰

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all well. It was hot here this morning but it was cool in the evening and the weather has become more pleasant with my friends coming to my house
After a long time my friends came to my house and we got together. We played a game (Ludo).

This game has four members but we are three and one member is missing. Me and my friends asked my mom to play with us. She will agree and the fourth member is found 😃 that is my mother. The game began.

This game took about an hour and thirty minutes to complete. Game over and I'm in second position 😄we're all going out. And our steps went towards the park.

We enter the park. It is now 4:30 PM and there is a cold wind blowing. We walked for an hour. Now it is dark, the moon was visible. We return to our house but on the way home we see an ice cream shop (sweet cream).

We all entered the ice bar and I called ( phone ) mom that we will be late don't worry about us. Here we bought and enjoyed three ice creams.

When we finished it. We are feeling cold. I felt like I was freezing I asked my friends what do you feel after eating ice cream the same feeling 🤣 We sat here for 5 to 10 minutes now it's 5:45 PM and they both went to their home. And I came back to my house. Today is a memorable day in fact my friends make my day memorable and enjoyable❤

And today I had a new experience because today I ate ice cream for the first time in a cold night. But I enjoyed a lot

Thank you for your attention and reading my post

Sort:  

What a beautiful afternoon you spent in the company of your friends at home.
Your mother is great to have gotten to play with you. I loved that walk through the city and the exquisite ice cream they acquired.
Have a happy Wednesday walk dear friend @iaiman

Thank you 😊Yes I have had a lovely day with my friends and my mother is very great. She always stands by me in any matter.🥰

I'd gladly have that ice cream as it looks great.

Sure you can take it but sorry I already finished.🙂

It's very exciting to be able to play with friends and be followed by mother

Yes, My mom play with me so many games 🥰

Congratulations @iaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iaiman.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

sounds like a fun time all spent with friends I havent played Ludo for years well make that decades I used to have fun playing it

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Yes, it is a fun game. If you're free you must play this game 🎮
You're welcome😊