WEDNESDAY WALK--AN EXPRESS WALK ACROSS A FLY-OVER

in Wednesday Walk2 months ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone here @Wednesdaywalk. Happy Wednesday to you'all. Actually, this is my first time posting in this community and I hope I'm highly welcome.
Today, on my way going to class, because we had a lecture. I decided to treck, instead of paying a cap man(transport), and beside today is (wednessdaywalk).
Approaching a four lane junction, the road was busy, holdup and very difficult to cross. Then I decided to use a fly-over. Honestly, today was my first time using a fly-cross. I felt so scary walking on it to cross the road, it was as if I I'm going to fall down.

The moment I saw this small child dancing and playing on top of the fly-over, this gave me the courage that the fly-over can never collapse because of the quality and quantity of irons and rods use on it.

The moment I went up they, I got excited and decided do so partrol and walk around on top of it. This gave me the boldness and comfort to stand on it. Fresh air over there, was as cool as an ice!.
I'm a type that don't carry my phone all around with me, especially when going for class, but thank God for today, my phone was right inside my school bag. So I brought it out, they only thing I could do over there was to take pictures, because shots from up they were looking like wow!. Standing overthere and viewing the vehicle was looking very nice and beautiful. So I hurried up and took pictures form there. In order to meet up with my lecture. The overview, sideview and frontview were looking so cool 🤓.

Staying up they, was like an heir in the sky, I really had great fun in this week # Wednessdaywalk.

Those are the pictures I took on this week Wednesday's walk.

I hope you get entertain by viewing my post

Sort:  

Hi @itztomboy,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Wow, thank you very much.

Why are you using the Teamuk tag? Are you from UK? If not, please don't use it. thanks

OK, thanks for the correction

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)