You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk - Used to be under water, but now it's wildflowers!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Wow! This is just awesome! No city can ever offer you what you can get from living in an area such as this! You are so blessed to be living there!

Yes, there might be slight inconveniences (and being far away from the shops is the least of them...lol), but the privilege of living there and what you get in terms of peace and tranquility, clean fresh air...and much more, totally outweighs the "inconveniences"...(Just my opinion...)

Thank you for sharing this with us!!

Sort:  

hehehe your opinion matches my opinion completely!!!

there is just something so special about being in nature away from crowds and noise and traffic and crime.

It always reminds me of what Eden must have been like. pure tranquility! hehehe

can the day even come fast enough until we are back in a paradise like that Jaco??? eternity.. no war, no separation, no misunderstandings, no greed...

just joy and peace and love - unity - harmony - nature.

oh my gosh i long for it too much! hehehe i have a feeling you do too! LOL

Oh...I don't have enough words to tell you how much I am looking forward to that!!!

Every time when Elmarie and I see some serious clouds forming...we go "maybe today is the day..."

!ALIVE

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

you and me both, brotha! hahaha

we have the SAME feeling!!!!!!!

You can say that again a thousand times!!!