Sort:  

Waterfalls will all be pumping now after rain and snow inland, you also get some fall colours being slightly inland, each one terrific living in a dry country.

Have a brilliant new month, thanks for sharing.

!LUV
!PIZZA

We were just discussing it as well after I published this post. We were talking specifically about the waterfall in Giba Gorge in my first photo... It was just a little "trickle" when I took that photo, but I think it must be pumping now!

You must have a great November too, @joanstewart!

!ALIVE

Falls must be pumping in many places replacing trickle after lovely rains have been had, now when the sun reappears sweltering hot in no time at all.

Yes, that is absolutely true!

@joanstewart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jacoalberts. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How are you, dear friend @jacoalberts, good morning What a beautiful Wednesday walk, what a satisfaction it is to have been in these places surrounded by nature, the waterfalls are sources of great energy. Beautiful photographs, thank you very much for bringing nature and the charming sound of the waterfalls closer to our house.
have a wonderful morning

Hi @jlufer! Yes, I do agree with you... Waterfalls are sources of great energy indeed! I love being out in nature!

Thank you for the kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed my post! You must have a wonderful day!

What a lovely place! It's been ages since I've visited a waterfall, so seeing this beauty is a real pleasure.

Hi @erikah! I'm glad to hear that my photos brought you real pleasure! Thank you for your feedback! I do appreciate it!

Wow, such a stunning area. The valley and the waterfall is amazing.
Thank you so much for sharing it today with us.
Have a fantastic new month 👋🏻😁
!ALIVE

I'm glad you like the area and the waterfalls, @littlebee4! I love waterfalls! Thanks for joining us on this trip and looking at the various waterfalls👍!

You must have a fantastic month too!

!ALIVE

Thanks, yes… me too.
When we travel we always try to find some.

Thanks a lot! Have a wonderful weekend 😊
!PIZZA

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jacoalberts. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate it!

What a lovely place! I like nature and it's so beautiful

I love nature too! Thanks for stopping by and I'm glad you enjoyed my photos, @ikefelim!

WOW all of those waterfalls are amazing, so beautiful and so cool you have so many you can visit

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

We are blessed to have many places in nature to visit in our area👍!

Thanks for stopping by, @tattoodjay!

What a beautiful nature photo, I Enjoy a lot

Hi, @babyl! I'm glad you enjoyed my photos! Thank you for stopping by! I do appreciate it!

Hello fellow Saffa!

That's some fine landscape you have out there in KZN! Gorgeous.

I got all excited that it may be nearby but am in WC :|

Hi, @nickydee!

I'm glad you enjoyed the landscape in my photos!

Okay, that means we are on opposite sides of the country...lol. But WC is also beautiful! I think in general we just live in a beautiful country, don't you think?

Have a great weekend!

Well... not quite the opposite...

Just down South on the same coast for now!

Yes it is gorgeous landscape in ZA. We do have it all! 💥

Rustig weekend so far. And keepin' it! You too :)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@littlebee4(1/10) tipped @jacoalberts
joanstewart tipped jacoalberts

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!

!ALIVE

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pepetoken. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thank you for the token! I do appreciate it!