You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “WednesdayWalk” in the company of beautiful flowers (Es-Eng)

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago

I hope you have a happy Wednesday as far as I can tell brother! I'm sorry I missed the previous posts, but I've caught up on this one. Life is an up and down of emotions, and health is always an issue that tends to play dirty with us and always when we least expect it. What you are doing is important, it's good to visit the doctor, because sometimes that's why we don't realise a lot of situations in advance.

I don't know exactly what you have, but knowing that you take beautiful pictures and that you see art in every corner of the city tells me that you have the strength to face whatever comes your way. Keep up the good spirits, that's what makes the difference in everything, although I understand that there are days of days. I send you a hug from Caracas, I identified a lot with your post 💙

¡Espero tengas un feliz miércoles dentro de lo que cabe hermano!. Lamento haberme perdido las publicaciones anteriores, para ya me he puesto al día con esta. La vida es un sube y baja de emociones, y la salud siempre es un tema que suele jugarnos sucio y siempre cuando menos lo esperamos. Lo que estás haciendo es importante, es bueno visitar al médico, ya que a veces por eso es que no nos damos cuenta de muchas situaciones con anticipación.

No sé exactamente que tienes, pero saber que tomas hermosas fotografías y que ves arte en cada rincón de la ciudad me indica que tienes la fuerza para afrontar todo lo que te venga encima. Sigue con buen animo, que eso es lo que marca la diferencia en todo, aunque entiendo que hay días de días. Te mando un abrazo desde Caracas, me identifiqué mucho con tu post 💙

Sort:  

how are you dear friend good morning
I'm having a great day, a few hours ago I returned from the institute where I had the MRI done.
Illnesses are the consequences of the things we have done wrong when we were young, so we should not regret it, and try to do things that reduce the negative impact of the conditions.
Thank you very much dear friend for this pleasant visit and your kind words
have a great day

como estas querido amigo buen dia
Estoy teniendo un dia genial, hace algunas horas regrese del instituto donde me practicaron las resonancias
Las enfermedades son las consecuencias de las cosas que hemos hecho mal de joven, por eso no hay que lamentarse, y tatar de hacer cosas que resten el impacto negativo de las afecciones
Muchas gracias querido amigo por esta grata visita y tus amables palabras
que pases un gran dia