A necessary ¨WednesdayWalk¨ to stabilize and balance emotions (¨Es-Eng¨)

in Wednesday Walk23 days ago
Hoy es miércoles, día en que visito esta genial ¨WednesdayWalkCommunity¨:  para acompañar la invitación de nuestro amigo tattoodjay:  y compartir como ha sido nuestra experiencia de caminata y enseñar las fotografías del entorno de los lugares donde hemos caminado


Source: Family Álbum


Today is Wednesday, the day I visit this great ¨WednesdayWalkCommunity¨:  to accompany our friend's invitation tattoodjay:  and share what our walking experience has been like and show the photographs of the surroundings of the places where we have walked


Esta caminata en realidad se hizo durante el día de ayer martes, todo comenzó cuando tuve que acudir a la ¨farmacia¨ de uno de los ¨nosocomios¨ que visito regularmente, dado que debía retirar los ¨medicamentos¨ para mi ¨diabetes¨; después de una caminata matutina llegamos a la oficina donde entregan las ¨medicinas¨, y resulta que la orden estaba vencida, ya que no puede pasar más de tres meses sin que el ¨profesional¨¨médico¨ renueve su firma





Source: Family Álbum


This walk was actually done yesterday, Tuesday, it all started when I had to go to the "pharmacy" of one of the "hospitals" that I visit regularly, since I had to pick up the “medications” for my “diabetes”; After a morning walk we arrived at the office where they deliver the "medicines", and it turns out that the order had expired, since no more than three months can pass without the "medical professional" renewing his signature


Como los turnos se entregan en el mismo lugar, fui a sacar uno con mi doctora, y resulta que los primeros turnos eran para el mes de septiembre, es decir para cuatro meses más adelante; ante esta situación expliqué a la secretaria de la profesional mi inconveniente, y que por favor viera la posibilidad de anticipar mi vista, como esto no fue posible, tuve que recurrir hablar con mi doctora y ella comprendió mi situación y por suerte me dio una cita para hoy. Soy de esas personas que piensa que tiene que haber ciertas reglas, de no ser así, todo sería un caos, pero creo que las reglas están para ser analizadas y aplicadas para cada situación, no entiendo como una orden tiene vencimiento cada tres meses, cuando los turnos se dan cada cuatro meses, esa es una ecuación que no me cierra; Estas son las cosas de mi ciudad que me enojan y me desgastan, por suerte tengo la posibilidad de ¨estabilizar¨ mis ¨emociones¨ en el predio que está cerca de casa





Source: Family Álbum


As the appointments are delivered in the same place, I went to get one with my doctor, and it turns out that the first appointments were for the month of September, that is, for four months later; Faced with this situation, I explained my problem to the doctor's secretary and asked her to please see the possibility of anticipating my appointment. Since this was not possible, I had to resort to talking to my doctor and she understood my situation and luckily gave me an appointment. for today. I am one of those people who thinks that there have to be certain rules, if not, everything would be chaos, but I believe that the rules are to be analyzed and applied for each situation, I do not understand how an order expires every three months, when The shifts occur every four months, that is an equation that does not make sense to me; These are the things about my city that make me angry and wear me down, luckily I have the possibility to "stabilize" my "emotions" in the property that is close to home


La misma tarde del martes tuve que visitar la reserva, sentía que era muy necesario hacer algo para renovar las ¨energías¨¨negativas¨ que había absorbido en el nosocomio, y si no terminaría con los ¨nervios¨ de ¨punta¨. Estos últimos días ha estado lloviendo mucho y ha hecho que las hierbas de la pradera crecieran mucho, algo que imposibilito que pudiera caminar ¨descanso¨ en la hierba, esta es una de las técnicas que utilizo para hacer contacto con la ¨tierra¨ y así ¨renovar¨ las ¨energías¨





Source: Family Álbum


The same Tuesday afternoon I had to visit the reserve, I felt that it was very necessary to do something to renew the "negative energies" that I had absorbed in the hospital, and if not I would end with the ¨nerves¨ of ¨tip¨. These last few days it has been raining a lot and it has caused the grasses in the meadow to grow a lot, something that made it impossible for me to walk “resting” on the grass, this is one of the techniques I use to make contact with the “earth” and so on. ¨renew¨ the ¨energies¨


Cuando estoy caminado por el predio y veo una planta que conozco y crece de manera silvestre es inevitable no ir tras ella, me encanta tocar con mis manos y sentir la energía que se siente, así fue lo que sucedió mientras caminaba por la pradera, no me importo que las hierbas estuvieran altas y que estuviera metido hasta la cintura. Tocar estas hermosas plantas valían la pena, además, tenía nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ había que hacer algunas tomas de esta belleza natural de la reserva. Mentiría si dijera que no volví renovado a casa, y que no olvide por completo la situación que viví en el nosocomio; es por eso que amo estas caminatas y este gran lugar, aquí puedo ¨equilibrar¨ y ¨renovar¨ mis ¨energías¨


Source: Family Álbum


When I am walking through the property and I see a plant that I know and grows wild, it is inevitable not to go after it, I love touching it with my hands and feeling the energy that is felt, that's how it was What happened while I was walking through the meadow, I didn't care that the grass was high and that I was in it up to my waist. Touching these beautiful plants was worth it, plus we had our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera and we had to take some shots of this natural beauty of the reserve. I would be lying if I said that I didn't return home refreshed, and that I didn't completely forget the situation I experienced in the hospital; That's why I love these walks and this great place, here I can "balance" and "renew" my "energies"


Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Pemotretan bunga yang sangat bagus@jlufer

Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating my photographs.
have a lovely afternoon

Great.😊 Beware of sweets.☺️

Yes, you have to be especially careful about that.

Diabetes is a traitor health condition.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you give me, I wish you all a beautiful afternoon

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much dear friends, you are very kind
I wish you all a beautiful afternoon

La naturaleza genera un gran equilibro en los seres humanos en el cuerpo y la mente y siempre es necesaria... si todo el mundo comprendiera eso. La segunda fotografía es mi favoritas aunque como sabes todo me encanta. Gracias por esta caminata @jlufer 😃

si, esa fotografia es preciosa, la naturaleza hace una forma de corazon
Muchas gracias querida amiga @avdesing por apreciar mis fotografias
que tengas una preciosa tarde

Es asombrosa, muy asombrosa. También para vos @jlufer, que tengas una hermosa tarde!

Beautiful pics, thanks for sharing.

!VSC

@edgerik has sent VSC to @jlufer

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@edgerik ha enviado VSC a @jlufer

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/5

Thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
Have a beautiful day