Places in the city that always make me smile (¨WednesdayWalk¨)

in Wednesday Walk5 months ago
Que genial estar nuevamente en esta maravillosa ¨WednesdayWalkCommunity¨ : para acompañar a mi amigo tattoodjay:  en su genial desafío; un divertido concurso que te permite interactuar con personas de cada rincón del mundo y conocer el entorno de sus caminatas


Source: Family Álbum


How great to be back in this wonderful ¨WednesdayWalkCommunity¨ :  to accompany my friend tattoodjay:  in his great challenge; a fun contest that allows you to interact with people from every corner of the world and learn about the surroundings of their walks


Al parecer todos sabemos los beneficios que tenemos por caminar regularmente, sobre todo si disponemos de un lugar favorito para hacerlo. Vivo en una pequeña ciudad, que, por su tamaño, la naturaleza existente conviviendo armoniosamente con las construcciones es muy notario, y es el especial atractivo del lugar donde vivo. Creo que no es necesario mencionar que me gusta caminar por la reserva natural que tengo cerca de casa, pero no sería justo de mi parte no mencionar que hay otros lugares en la ciudad que me quitan una sonrisa de solo estar allí






Source: Family Álbum


It seems we all know the benefits of walking regularly, especially if we have a favorite place to do so. I live in a small city, which, due to its size, the existing nature coexisting harmoniously with the buildings is very notable, and is the special attraction of the place where I live. I don't think it's necessary to mention that I like to walk through the nature reserve that I have near my house, but it wouldn't be fair of me not to mention that there are other places in the city that make me smile just by being there


Por la situación complicada que estamos viviendo en el país, y otras del ámbito personal, es que me siento desanimado y con pocas ganas de caminar, algo que no me puedo permitir por las diferentes afecciones, y que requieren de al menos una caminata de media hora al día, y son esos pequeños lugares de la ciudad que me motivan a cumplir con las ejercitaciones diarias. Soy una persona que ha caminado desde que tengo memoria, y disfruto mucho al hacerlo, sobre todo si hay un poco de naturaleza a mi alrededor





Source: Family Álbum


Due to the complicated situation that we are experiencing in the country, and others on a personal level, I feel discouraged and have little desire to walk, something that I cannot allow myself due to the different conditions, and they require at least a half-hour walk a day, and they are those small places in the city that motivate me to complete my daily exercises. I am a person who has walked for as long as I can remember, and I really enjoy doing it, especially if there is a little nature around me


No se imaginan como me gusta caminar a la vera del rio, es como si el viento naciera en las orillas del agua y viene hacia mí, trayendo la frescura y el aroma tan peculiar. Basta con la energía que se percibe del sonido que hace el agua al chocar contras las piedras para borrar de mi mente, aunque mas no sea por unos instantes, todo aquello que hace que no me sintiera bien





Source: Family Álbum


You can't imagine how I like to walk by the river, it's as if the wind was born on the banks of the water and comes towards me, bringing the freshness and peculiar aroma. The energy that is perceived from the sound that the water makes when hitting the stones is enough to erase from my mind, even if only for a few moments, everything that makes me not feel good


Pero no es solo el agua y los sonidos del viento que tiene ese poder de persuasión en mí, también la presencia de los árboles causa un efecto revitalizador, muy necesario cuando tienes cosas que aquejan y ocupan lugar innecesario en la mente, ya que nada se puede hacer más que aceptar, sobre todo aquellas que escapan de mis manos. Hay dos árboles enormes que me encanta abrazar cuando camino por la costanera, aunque mis brazos no llegan a cubrir sus superficies, el solo contacto con su corteza me llena de energía. Como siempre mi cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ es una fiel compañera en mis caminatas y es de gran ayuda para documentar los lugares en donde camino


Source: Family Álbum


But it is not only the water and the sounds of the wind that have that power of persuasion in me, also the presence of the trees causes a revitalizing effect, very necessary when you have things that afflict and occupy unnecessary place in the mind, since nothing can be done but accept, especially those that escape my hands. There are two huge trees that I love to hug when I walk along the waterfront, although my arms don't cover their surfaces, just contact with their bark fills me with energy. As always my camera ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ is a faithful companion on my walks and is of great help to document the places where I walk



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Su post es la poesía
que le ha susurrado el viento.
Cuando lo leo yo siento
un poquito de alegría.
Se nota hermosa la vía
dónde camina y abraza
a los árboles y pasa
allí a la vera del río
en un eterno amorío
con la natura, su casa.

Hola querida amiga @yanerkidiaz buen dia
Que alegria es ver que mi post y mis imagenes hayan estimulado tu lado creativo, y te inspirara en esta bella poesia
muchas gracias por compartir tu creatividad, eres muy gentil
Que disfrutes de una hermosa mañana

Estoy feliz porque le ha gustado mi décima y también a mi amiga @mayramalu. Gracia.

Que hermoso poema 🤩🤗

🤭🤗🤗

Si, realmente precioso, me encanto.

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

A beautiful place 😊

thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
have a great day

I love how those flowers on the trees blossom 🌸🌸!.

It is a charm of my city to see these beautiful trees lined with trees in the streets.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you give me.
May you enjoy a splendid morning

Te puedo decir, que ese color rosa siempre en tus paseos es lo que me hace sonreír, ya que es mi color favorito y en contraste con el verde y el paisaje en general hacen unas vistas espectaculares. Me encanta!!! Deseo que tengas un excelente día y gracias por esta caminata de miércoles!❤️

Que alegria saber que mi árbol florido te ha robado una sonrisa querida amiga @avdesing siempre es un placer enseñarles las calles de mi ciudad
Muchas gracias por el enorme apoyo que siempre me brindas, eres muy gentil
Que disfrutes de una esplendia tarde

Y para mi un placer pasear por esos caminos a través de tus fotografías, es genial!

Lo aprecio de todo corazon. Que tengas una hermosa noche y un merecido descanso

Buenas noches y muchas gracias!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much dear friends for the great support you always give me
I wish you all a great day

WOw what a wonderful walks I love the flashes of color with the blossoms

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Yes, they are beautiful trees that give character and identity to the city.
Thank you very much for the great support you always give me.
have a wonderful day

The trees all in flower look so beautiful and what a wonderful place to enjoy a walk out in nature.

It is great to go for a walk through the city and find these beautiful trees with beautiful flowers, it is what I like most about my city, the strong natural presence in its streets.
Thank you very much dear friend @sunscape for your kind words and the pleasant view
have a great day

image.png
It's a shame that in my country there are no trees as beautiful as this for me to enjoy 😞😞

Yes, I know that I am blessed to live in a place like my city that has very beautiful flowering trees.
I hope that at some point they introduce trees this beautiful in your city.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you give me.
Have a wonderful night

You are really lucky to live in a such beautiful place 🤩

It's true, I'm always grateful for being born in a city like mine.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you give me.
Have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Qué hermoso lugar, es una gran suerte realizar con frecuencia caminatas admirando y disfrutando una belleza natural como ésta. He disfrutado maravillada todas las fotos, gracias por compartir.

Que alegria saber que has disfrutado este paseo atreves de las fotografias por las calles de mi ciudad querida amiga
Muchas garcias por esta grata visita y apoyo que me brindas
Que pases una maravillosa noche

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much dear brumest friends @qurator for the enormous support you give me
I wish you all a wonderful night

Buenas tardes Luis. Me encantan ver esos árboles hermosos, sin dudas caracterizan muy bien a tu provincia. Que bueno que tengas un lugar agradable para ir a pasear un poco. Te mando saludos y espero que estes bien ❤️.

Los árboles de jacaranda es un icono de la ciudad, a los turistes les encanta, para nosotros es un orgullo poder compartir con todos las bellezas de las flores de estos gigantes
Este es uno de los tantos tramos de la costanera que me gusta con locura.
Muchas gracias por todo el apoyo que siempre me brindas
Un cariño enorme de toda la familia.

I love the pink trees. So pretty, @jlufer

Yes, they are trees with beautiful flowers, thank you very much for appreciating the nature of my town
Have a beautiful morning

beautiful ambiance to explore via walking 🚶

In my city there is a lot of nature interacting with people, which makes a wonderful place to walk and explore
thank you very much for this pleasant visit
Have a beautiful morning

Ho Ho Ho! @jlufer, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Thank you dear friends