You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in the Oranienbaum Park

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Hello dear friend @tatdt good afternoon
It is evident that you are as passionate about architecture and design as I am; I love these period buildings, and the exquisite manufacturing details.
What beautiful parks there are in your country, I appreciate that you let us know about your walk this week
have a beautiful afternoon

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @jlufer!
Is it afternoon in your time zone? How interesting to communicate with people from other time zones, it's already night here. I stopped by to check for new comments before I went to bed:) It's really nice to end the day on such a positive note. I'm really into old architecture and history. Thank you for your attention to my story! Have a great day!