You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednesday Walk - In Paradise Valley, Admiring a Beautiful Waterfall

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Back after a week in the Berg, apologies for late reply.

Celebrated my brothers 70th up there, returned yesterday through thick mist most of the journey, nerve racking through Highflats/Jolivet region with animals and people on the roads.

Sort:  

No problem and no need for apologies...😉👍! I'm currently also behind schedule...lol. Things just got busy here...

Congratulations on your brother's 70th birthday!! I hope you all had a great time in the Berg!

I'm just glad you are back safely after having to travel through the mist! That can be nerve-racking indeed...I know that all too well!

Now back to playing catch up with many things on my desk due to slow intermittent internet connection, you know the story...

Trust you get back on track quicker than I will !LOLZ

Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@jacoalberts, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

🤣🤣

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate them!

Hahaha...I'm having the same battle with the internet...😄! I know the story...believe me!

!ALIVE
!CTP

Countrywide problem with blackouts and towers not working along routes to servers, everything in African time we go....

!LUV to family and happy Tuesday.

Very true!

Thank you. Best wishes to your family too and stay !ALIVE

Happy Tuesday to you too👍!

@joanstewart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@joanstewart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.