You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 2 from 11~ MAINLAND EUROPE 🇫🇷

in Wednesday Walk4 months ago

Lol, hubby has to get better with the photos otherwise he is in trouble with Jackie
Nice beautiful villages, you passed through, they are so quiet and clean out there. Nice places to reside.

I remembered you tilling last year, you hurt your back in the process if I remember correctly.
The accommodation is lovely, I like it 👌

I think you are heading to Cyprus Jackie.

Sort:  

Hahaha I have to stop moving the car than 🤣😂🥲😂 it is hard to photograph while moving.
We loved France 🇫🇷 it’s so cute. We might consider it in the future…

Yes I did. Sadly…it still gives me problems till the day. I just need to stop moving and packing boxes.

Really, Cyprus. That would be cool. It isn’t that.
I had no internet or even a mobile connection the last 2 days, will tell you soon why…
We reached our accommodation for the night now and here we have Wi-Fi… so I posted a StreetArt post just in time and wrote part 3. I post it in the morning before we drive further…
I am a bit behind but soon we stay somewhere a whole week. So can catch up in the evening. 😁

I hope you are well Joe, enjoy your weekend/ Sunday!
!ALIVE

Lol okay am wrong with my first guess,
I will check out part 3. Its not easy to keep up with the traveling and internet issues, you are doing well to share your journey with us regardless.

Thanks, Jackie.
Travel safe.

Hahaha so many countries left 😁😎
It’s hard indeed, as the traveling alone already takes up most of our days. Hahaha let alone no mobile reception or a good internet connection at the accommodations we stay. I keep trying ☺️

You are welcome Joe 😊
We arrived at the next stay, we will be here 2 nights… so a little breather in between. So needed 😉

Have a great new week!

!ALIVE

Great Jackie, I still haven't check out your latest post part 3 yet, it's just too busy with me...

I will be traveling away to Nelson for work on Wednesday.

I will definitely catch up on your travel posts.

Enjoy!

No worries Joe, when you have some time. If not… enjoy every free time you have 😎😉
Cool, another place you will see.
Travel safely!

Thank you so much 👋🏻😊 have a great new week!

Yes, I am looking forward to the trip

I hope all is going well 😁

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.