Sort:  

Oh yeah, the adage at play here and it's name is patience my friend.
But I say this more to bear myself up 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

You got the patience my friend, I know that, but the patience and I are no good friends 🤣 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Wait for it young man, patience and her cousin time will gradually work on you as you age hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh yes, I already can feel it 😉 ... means I am a lot more patient than I was 10 years ago - still sitting for longer than a few minutes has almost not been possible 😊


Cheers and !BEER

The trick as I have explained to JJ is to ban all thoughts from your mind and to concentrate on the immediate surroundings. I hardly ever sit as I rather stand and while waiting I get things like this.

199.JPG

Taken today while I was waiting for one of the bucks in my post to stand up, as they were both laying down.

Cheers and thanks!

Dragonflies seem to be quite seldom here, or they hide from me, or I just don't see them ... so, if I see a dragonfly I wait on that place or I walk around, but if I can't see it again soon I will walk on. I know that's wrong and I want to change that, but I always think I would miss a better shot somewhere else while I wait for something that might not come back ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, what can I say to this?

I made so many mistakes at the beginning until I learned that I will get all of the shots that I want, if I wait for them to come to me. I see so many guys running around trying to get an African Fish Eagle when they hear his call, not realizing that he can be many miles away.

One came to sit right in front of me and I posted him hahaha.

It, or something better will always come if you wait for it Hannes.
Depending on waiting at the right spot lol.

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.