You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfalls behind the House - WednesdayWalk

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

Me too, my friend, and I do hope that when I retire in a few years my wife and I will make a good decision and move back to my home 🙂
Thank you very much for liking my post and photos, @papilloncharity, I wish you a great day and a wonderful weekend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

Yeah, I faintly remember you saying that you will move back there after your retirement. Another friend of mine on Hive has also recently retired and has has just found a great new place to stay near his wife's family.
Life seems to start after retirement.

Thank you for the kind support and wishes Sir.
May you guys also have a good weekend!

Yes, I believe the same - after retirement you can practicably do whatever you want whenever you want, and I do hope, that we then still will be able to do what we now plan to do :)

I think I know whom you mean, and I am really looking forward to what he has to tell when he's back at the Hive from his break.


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, I do those things right now, so I have a head start on you guys lol.
But I am not retired and I have no retirement plans.
Our friend is doing well (if it's the same one) and yes, he has some great news.
Will still be busy for a while though!

That's great if you can do so, my friend, and you may believe me, if I could change my life right now I wouldn't think of retirement either, but there are too many things keeping me from doing it. Too many things which I cannot ignore. Anyway, there are only a few years left and these will go fast 😉

OK, that's very good to hear ... I hope that Bahbahra is happy in her new home to 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Well, we all have our own roads to walk in this life Sir.
I wish you only the best on your road.
Blessings!

Btw. Yes! So you know that we have the same friend hahaha.

I wish you the same on your way, and thanks a lot for letting me know that they all are well and happy 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Will keep you updated.
Btw. You are going to make me an alcoholic with all of those beers hahaha.
But thank you for the kindness.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Another one. Soon I will have enough stock to open a bottle store lol.
Thank you kindly!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you kindly Sir @johannpiber