You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banat plain ☀️🤗

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

The Sunflowers are not blooming here yet, I love sunflowers and appreciate your images a lot. Especially the photo with the first blooming sunflower in this field looks cool.
The yellow flower must be a Verbascum or Mullein, in German Königskerze what means Kings Candle in English.
This chicory plant is blooming here on the road side and on the farm fields - I love their color.

Lovely post of a pleasant walk, @Suzana72 😊🌻


!PIZZA with !BEER or with !WINE - perfect dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you very much for these nice words, I'm glad you like my photos 🥰 @johannpiber 🤗🌻
Yes, the first sunflower delighted me when I met it ....
Ha, a very interesting name of a flower ...

No matter how straight it is for me, it is always nice to walk in the fields. I also love a lot of sunflowers, it always cheers me up .... And this time I am thrilled because behind my house there are more fields with sunflowers...

Yes, chicory has such a unique blue color ... I like to watch it in the morning ...

Real enjoyment of this walk dear @johannpiber 😊

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

It was a pleasure for me to enjoy this walk with you - nice photos, nice area, nice walk 😊

We also have sunflower fields, but they are rather small compared to the large fields you showed.

It's Friday and I hope this day will go fast. I wish you the same and a wonderful weekend, dear @Suzana72 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I am so happy that it was a nice walk in the fields of my area ..🤗

It doesn't matter, just let the sunflower bloom ...🌻

If I manage to photograph the fields I pass when I go into the woods ... that's the real picture of our region..

I hope I too...

Thank you very much 🤗

I wish you a wonderful weekend, too
☀️🌻☀️🌻☀️ dear @johannpiber ☀️🌻☀️🌻☀️

Yes, the photos told about a very nice walk in a beautiful area 😊
My weekend starts in a few hours, but I'll be short, because I'm working on Sunday.

I wish you also a wonderful weekend, @Suzana72 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Oh, it's nice today .. Wind and clouds ....
I saw the messages but that's all I got .... 🤣

Thank you very much and Saturday is a working day for me, but this time I'm going to a lecture, so there will be a little walk ....

Enjoy the weekend and especially on Sunday when you are free ...dear @johannpiber 🤗

Reply to two messages🤣

Thank you very much, @Suzana72, you have a wonderful weekend too and a nice walk today 🤗


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

Thank you very much @johannpiber ☀️☀️☀️🤗

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)