Sort:  

Good morning my Friend, I hope your day is going well

Pouring down with rain today so another day in the house, but thats good I can try and catch up with Comments, Wednesday Walks posts and then maybe do some editing

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning JJ,

I'm at work and when I'll go home it will be the weekend because I have nightshift and I'll go home tomorrow afternoon 😎

It's a little bit cold here but the sun is shining from a blue sky.
I have been working since 6 in the morning and this is my first real break that gives me the chance to do some important work 🤣

Have a great day and maybe the sun comes out when you have enough of the computer 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thats a long day but glad once it finishes you weekend will start have a good one

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (1/10)

Thanks mate, at least I get paid for sleeping here if nothing happens and no telephone rings 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (17/20)

Now thats a job I can handle as long as the phone doesn't ring

LOL

I bet you could easily do this job 🤣 lol

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (16/20)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.