Alfaro walk - Crossing the river [EN-ESP]

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago (edited)

[EN] Alfaro walk - Crossing the river

Greetings Wednesday wokers! Attached completely raw video of the day we had to cross the current of the Alfaro River. The video served as the intro to the last layback life video and I hope that with this video you get a more detailed idea of ​​the fun moments we bring to our relaxed life. The video is a recording from the year 2021 and it makes me remember how good it felt to be meeting with my friends after a year of confinement due to the 2020 pandemic, although I must admit that at the same time it was strange to perceive the journey that each of our fellow skaters carries in their heads, as well as our ways of interacting with our environment and relating to each other. In any case, I must say that feeling fresh mountain air, after the months confined at home, was the most beautiful feeling of that year. Being there really taught me a lot about the simple things that life has for me and it is precisely those sensations that motivate me to continue moving upwards, to the chasm of the mountain, becoming the best version of myself.

[ESP] Caminata por alfaro - Cruzando el río

Saludos wednesday wokers! anexo video completamente en crudo del día que tuvimos que atravesar por la corriente del río de alfaro. El video sirvio en el intro del pasado video layback life y espero que con este video te des una idea mas a detalle del cotorreo que traemos en nuestra relajada vida. El video es una grabación del año 2021 y me hace recordar lo bien que se sentia estar reuniendome con mis amigos despues de un año de encierro por la pandemia del 2020, aun que debo de admitir que a la vez era raro persivir el viaje que trae cada uno de los colegas skater en nuestras cabezas, así como nuestras maneras de interactuar con nuestro entorno y relacionarnos. De cualquier forma, debo decir que sentir aire fresco de la montaña, despues de los meses en casa confinado, fue la sensación más bella de aquel año. Estar ahí realmente me enseño mucho sobre las cosas simples que la vida tiene para mi y son justo esas sensaciones las que me motivan a seguir en movimiento hacia arriba, a la sima de la montaña, convertido en la mejor versión de mí.

Separador de colores.gif

Intergalactic Paparazzi.gif

Intergalactic Paparazzi | PaparazzIntergalactico

My social media📲

Odysee
PEAKD
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

I am sure that after almost three years when you are seeing this video you will be remembering so many things about your friend and your memories became fresh.
Nice walk.

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk :)