DETAILS ALONG THE WAY.[ENG][ESP].

in Wednesday Walklast year

Welcome to this new publication appreciated community, I hope you like it.

The following walk is in one of my favorite streets of this city, favorite because it is very little traveled and consequently calm and quiet, perfect combination to take some pictures like the ones I share with you in the following paragraphs.

20221118_091847.jpg



These photographs are motivating, demonstrating the incredible beauty of the natural world that surrounds us and the quality of energy that they transmit to me.

They are small manifestos of the greatness that we live day by day, is one of the streets that on some days I can use to take on my way to my job and now in this coexistence of Wednesdays takes on greater importance for me.



20221118_101735.jpg



Since it allows me through its beautiful scenery to share a little of its beautiful corners and details.



20221118_091723.jpg



Day that accompanies us with a pleasant climate.

The natural colors of the plants and flowers, along with the sunlight, there can not be a better opportunity to find gifts and take them around the world through a photograph.

This flower brings back particular memories of my childhood, as it is very common in the gardens of my country, as it was in my grandmother's house.



20221125_101155.jpg



I hope you like this work made with a special affection and love for nature, I am grateful to you for reading my publication, until another opportunity.



20221125_100623.jpg



Photos from my personal gallery taken with my Samsung A10s phone.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)




DETALLES EN EL CAMINO.

Bienvenidos a esta nueva publicación apreciada comunidad, espero sea de su agrado.

El siguiente paseo es en una de mis calles favoritas de esta ciudad, favoritas porque es muy poco transitada y en consecuencia tranquila y silenciosa, combinación perfecta para tomar algunas fotografías como las que entre los párrafos siguientes comparto con ustedes.



20221118_091847.jpg



Estas fotografías son motivadoras, demostrando la increíble belleza del mundo natural que nos rodea y la calidad energía que me trasmiten.

Son pequeños manifiestos de la grandeza que vivimos día a día, es una de las calles que en algunos días puedo utilizar para tomar camino a mi empleo y ahora en esta convivencia de los días miércoles cobra una mayor importancia para mí.



20221118_101735.jpg



Ya que me permite a través de sus bellos escenarios compartir un poco de sus bonitos rincones y detalles.



20221118_091723.jpg



Día que nos acompaña con un agradable clima.

El colorido natural de las platas y flores, junto con la luz del sol, no puede haber una mejor oportunidad para encontrar obsequios y llevarlos por el mundo a través de una fotografía.

Esta flor me trae recuerdos particulares de mi infancia, ya que ella es muy común en los jardines de mi país, así como lo era en la casa de mi abuela.



20221125_101155.jpg



Espero les guste este trabajo realizado con un especial cariño y amor por la naturaleza, les estoy agradecido por leer mi publicación, hasta una nueva oportunidad.



20221125_100623.jpg



Fotos de mi galería personal tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung A10s.

Sort:  

mi Juli amado, que bonita la naturaleza presente en el camino para decirnos: hey detente, tómate un momento y disfruta de los detalles. Maravillosos instantes llenos de belleza, como el ojo de quien la ve.
te amo

I like exploring side streets especially ones that are quiet and not many people o them and you got some cool shots there

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

The photos give me a sense of peace. thank you for sharing

@whitebean hi my friend thank you for you support good luck. I am happy with your opinion of my pictures.

Saludos desde la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual, te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del juego Big Dog Bone.
Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive
Conoce el Proyecto Big Dog Bone, lee su White Paper aquí.
Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

Congratulations @jsaez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!