A SHORT WALK. UN PEQUEÑO PASEO. [ENG][ESP].

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Welcome to this post, it is my first publication in this community.

Celebrating this space to keep growing and sharing. This walk is something I do, usually, since I love nature and outdoor spaces.

20221215_102656.jpg



But the truth is that the ones I have made in the last few months I have paid special attention to them and it is wonderful to perceive some small wonders that are always there for whoever is attentive.



20221215_102805.jpg



Now at every opportunity to take a short walk or hike, observed the genius creations of nature in constant change and development, having that awareness at the moment of observing, gives that moment the magic that is offered to me by so being attentive by just watching.



20221215_090017.jpg



How generous my environment so full of beautiful things and unrepeatable moments, not only for the moment and natural unfolding, but also for me, because every time I can enjoy an event I am no longer the same, I have also grown personally and my personal development is constant.



20221215_134536.jpg



Wonders that give color to life and especially in that moment where it is discovered, since in many cases I have not seen it.



20221208_114718.jpg



I enjoy so much of these spaces that I offer myself when looking for some tranquility, stillness, to leave the constant rush of everyday life, I can only think of a new opportunity to repeat it and find a new work of art under construction, in its magical moment of life. And to think that I spent years walking next to all these natural spectacles and many I could not enjoy, but fortunately it is still time and without hesitation I make the most of every space.

These photographs were taken in a space in my day to day, where I rest of me to do usual and enjoying a good sunny weather, take memories through photography.



20221125_101435.jpg



Own photos taken with my Samsung A10s phone. Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my post.




Bienvenidos a este post, es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad.

Celebrando este espacio para seguir creciendo y compartiendo. Este paseo es algo que hago, generalmente, puesto que me gusta mucho la naturaleza y los espacios al aire libre.



20221215_102656.jpg



Pero la verdad es que los que he realizado en los últimos meses les he puesto una especial atención y es maravilloso percibir unas pequeñas maravillas que siempre están allí para quien esté atento.



20221215_102805.jpg



Ahora en cada oportunidad de dar un pequeño paseo o hacer una caminata, observó las geniales creaciones de la naturaleza en constante cambio y desarrollo, tener esa conciencia al momento de observar, le da a ese momento la magia que es ofrecida a mí por tan estar atento por solo mirar.



20221215_090017.jpg



Qué generoso mi entorno tan lleno de cosas hermosas y de momentos irrepetible, no solamente por el momento y desenvolvimiento natural, sino también por mí, por qué cada vez que puedo disfrutar de un acontecimiento ya no soy el mismo, también he crecido personalmente y mi desarrollo personal es constante.



20221215_134536.jpg



Maravillas que dar color a la vida y en especial en ese momento donde es descubierta, ya que en muchos casos no la he visto.



20221208_114718.jpg



Disfruto tanto de estos espacios que me brindo al buscar algo de tranquilidad, de quietud, al salir del constante afán del día a día, que solo puedo pensar en una nueva oportunidad de repetirlo y de encontrar una nueva obra de arte en construcción, en su momento mágico de vida. Y pensar que pase años caminando al lado de todos esos espectáculos naturales y muchos no lo pude disfrutar, pero afortunadamente aún es tiempo y sin dudar le saco el máximo provecho a cada espacio.

Estas fotografías fueron tomadas en un espacio en mi día a día, donde descanso de mí que hacer habitual y disfrutando de un buen clima soleado, toma recuerdos a través de la fotografía.



20221125_101435.jpg



Fotos propias tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung A10s. Te agradezco el visitar mi blog y leer mi publicación.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Wednesday walk nice to have you join

Love all the photos but the colorful flowers especially

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, Sorry last week was a bit rough for me and I not only did not get out for any walks, but also was not able to visit all the walks from last week, but feeling better this week and visiting posts again which is always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

@tattoodjay thank you so much for your comment and yes I do my friend.

👍🙂👍

mi juli amado, que bellezas nos regalas en este paseo. tal como lo mencionas:

la magia que se me ofrece al estar atento con solo mirar. .

Así la naturaleza y cuando estamos desde otra energía lo que observamos y lo que nos rodea es igual de hermoso como nosotros.

te amo mi juli ❤️

Saludos desde la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual, te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del juego Big Dog Bone.
Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive
Conoce el Proyecto Big Dog Bone, lee su White Paper aquí.
Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual