Beautiful hills and river rocks

Hello community friends #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay. How are you ? Hopefully everyone is healthy and enthusiastic about their activities.

Traveling outside the house to relieve fatigue from busy life is one way to relieve stress and boredom. #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay and I want to invite my friends to accompany me to enjoy the natural beauty of the highlands. Together with my wife and children, I want to share the beauty of the hills in my area

A small river full of rocks with gurgling river water soothes the heart. Far from the noise of city life full of pollution.

Watching people setting up tents for camping is just a wish that has not been fulfilled. Maybe one day my wife and children and I can set up a camping tent in the wild which is full of challenges and excitement.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Hopefully this post inspires us all to continue to maintain the beauty of nature by not destroying it.

Sort:  

I am not surprised to see so many people camping, given that the place you show us is very beautiful, I like the natural and mountainous landscapes.
How great that you did this walk in the company of your loved ones.
Beautiful photographs dear friend @juliansokto
Thank you very much for sharing this Wednesday walk experience.

Thank you my friend @jlufer