Elephants on the way!!

Every time I see elephants remind me of my grandpa who used to have elephants.

When I was on the way to my cousin's engagement in Tak, Thailand.

I saw a group of elephants with the local people.

I was in the car and tried to take photo of them.

Here the photos that I got, not the best, but I tried my best :)

Come a long and take a closer look, Hope you like it

NOTE: "Elephant, the national animal of Thailand"

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg


Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.

Please leave me a comment or advise. I would love to see it.

"Yun Dee Mae Oo" in my native language means Thank you :) Have a great day!

_______________________________________________________

Sort:  

Congratulations @jungle.girl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome shots f the elephants I remember seeing some when I visited Thailand many years ago

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

How cool is it to be able to say 'my grandpa used to have elephants !' - thats pretty epic ! They look like fantastic creatures !
!ALIVE

@jungle.girl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.