Morning Walk On The Beach!! 🏖

Hi, all hivens!! First I want to say “Happy New Year to all of you!!” Hopefully your new year's time was as good as mine. husband and I had a nice time and a very delicious meal, made by WTP. 🤗

Anyway, I’ve been too busy lately. Didn’t get a chance to write any new post. Even though I’m busy I still enjoy my time on the island. Especially morning walks on the beach. That is my new favorite thing to do almost every day.

Today when I was walking on the beach. I found myself couldn’t stop taking photos of the waves. As I always love watching the waves in general. Does anybody also like to do the same thing? 😀 However today while walking I got some nice photos from the beach I wanted to share here with you. Hope you enjoy it!! 🤗😊

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

4.jpeg

3.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

8.jpeg

7.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.
Have a great day!

_______________________________________


Sort:  

happy New Year and a beautiful walk on the beach I love the photo with the footprints

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Happy New Year 🥂
Enjoy your life 🆓️

Very beautiful place! I was daydreaming, you are a lucky girl... 🎇