You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: a visit at the temple to look for the old coffee shop.

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Oh! I hope you would be able to recall vivid memories of your childhood as time goes by.
I heard from a Canadian blog that some local Indians could walk over some places in the southern border into America as their relatives live just across the artificial border. Just thinking if you could find a way out of the country one day! But you wouldn’t be able to leave the old relatives behind amidst chaos next year.
I have to resolve my own dilemma concerning my own family and old friends soon. It’s hard to let go!

Sort:  

I can let go but Marc feels guilty because they are so emotionally dependent on him. I honestly don't have attachments. I hope for an opportunity before shit hits the fan.

Things will work out in mysterious way! Just be true to yourself.